DIARY

Date

Location/Event

Sunday, 23rd Jan.

Sunday Feb. 6th

Wed. 23d Feb.

Friday 25th Feb.

Sunday 6th March

Sunday 20th March

Tuesday 22nd March

Sunday 3rd April.

Sunday 1st May

Sunday 15th May

Sunday 22nd May

Sunday 5th June

Wed. 22nd June

Sunday 26th June

Sunday 3rd July

Sunday 11th Sep.

Friday 21st Oct.

Sunday 23rd. Oct.

Sunday 6th Nov.

Sunday 13th Nov.

Stroud. CXL due to COVID 

Gloucester 1st Sp. Church. 11am 

The Bluebell Centre, Chippenham. 7.30pm 

Swindon Sp. Church 7.15pm

Westbury Park Sp. Church, Bristol  6.30pm

Melksham Sp. Centre. 6pm

Bedminster Church, Bristol. 2.15pm

Taunton Sp. Church. 6.30pm

Camborne Sp. Church, Cornwall. 6.30pm

Bridgwater C.S. Church. 6.30pm

Windsor Sp. Church. 6.30pm

Winchester Ind. Sp. Church 6.30pm

 

The Bluebell Centre, Chippenham. 7.30pm

 

Minehead C.S. Church. 6.30pm 

Taunton Sp. Church. 6.30pm 

Windsor Sp. Church. 6.30pm

Swindon Sp. Church. 7.15pm

Bridgwater Sp. Church. 6.30pm

Stroud Sp. Church. 6.30pm

Melksham Sp. Church. 6pm