DIARY

Date

Location/Event

Sunday, 13th June

Sunday, 11th July

Wed. 14th July

Sunday 18th July

Friday 30th July

Sunday 5th Sep.

Sunday 12th Sep.

Wed. 29th Sep.

Sunday 17th Oct.

Thursday 28th Oct.

Friday 5th Nov.

Sunday 14th Nov.

Sunday 21st. Nov.

Sunday 28th Nov.

Camborne, Cornwall

Stroud, Glos.

The Bluebell Centre, Chippenham

Winchester Spiritualist Church

Swindon Spiritualist Church, (Winton Road)

Taunton

Bridgwater

Bluebell Centre, Chippenham

Weston- Super-Mare

Trowbridge

Swindon (Winton Road)

Cheltenham

Melksham

Minehead